2020 Results - Womens Competitions

Championship A
–  Kay Smith

 Runner Up – Betty Clarke

Championship B

 Runner Up –  

Championship Triples
– Sandra Banks, Gail Newmarch &
 Robyn McConochie                                           

 Runners Up – Lyn Brooks, Sally Frater & Betty Clarke  

Championship Fours
– Kay Freeman, Sue Dodds
                                         Betty Clarke & Karen Goldsworthy

 Runners Up –   Yvonne Wright, Pam DeGooyer
                           M Neumeister & S Carter

 Championship Pairs
– Karen Goldsworthy & Kay Smith

 Runners Up – Kerry Heelas & Betty Clarke

 Major/Minor Pairs
–   Shirley Kemp & Robyn McConochie

 Runners Up –  Marilyn Starhia & Sandra Banks

 Consistency A
– Karen Goldsworthy

 Runner Up – Betty Clarke

 Consistency B
– Robyn McConochie

 Runner Up – Sally Frater

 Veteran Singles –  

 Runner Up

 Novice Singles
– Robyn Potter

 Runner Up –  Kaye Hilderbrand

 ~~~ Early Morning Games ~~~

 Novice Star

 Belle of the Green

 50 up Consistency

2020 Results - Mixed Competitions

 Mixed Pairs –  K Heelas & D Tomlins

   Runners Up

Mixed Triples –
  Dave Tomlins and Henk & Narelle Degen

   Runners Up – Daryn Brown, Damian Stewart & Sandra Banks

Mixed Fours –
  Not contested

  Runners Up



Womens Committee - 2020/2021

  President – Susan Carter
  Senior Vice President –  Dee Elliott
  Immediate Past President – Pam de Gooyer
  Secretary – Gail Evans
  Assistant Secretary – Kay Smith
  Treasurer –  Gwen Hartwell
  Assistant Treasurer – Pat Botton
  Games Director –  Gay Pezet
  Assist' Games Directors – Cheryl Barr &
 Kay Hildebrand
  Committee –  Vicki Gray, Robin McConochie
                                        & Gail Leckenby
  Patrons –  Ella Hodson

Publicity Officer
Robyn McConochie

Social Selectors
Kerry Heelass
Ann Hunkin
Pam de Gooyer

Cadet Selectors
Judith Hamson
Shirley Kemp

Rules Committee
Gay Pezet, Kay Smith, Joan Brotherton
May Warhurst, Karen Goldsworthy

Pennant Selectors
Marie Melen, Sandra Banks
Ann Louise Cecchin

Welfare Officer
Kate Gibson

Life Members
Merna Bach, Greta Hicks, Kay Pearson
Ella Hodson & Mary Ross

Honorary Members
R Briscoe, H Chapman, B Finch, B Glassey
C Leis, M Hollings, J Longden, L Pinnell
I Sydney, J Taylor, J Tickner

National Coaches
Glenda Boxall, Elaine Nutley, Ann Armstrong
Mary Ross, Lyn Jackson, Kay Smith
Alyson Thompson

National Umpires
Kay Smith, Mary Ross, Gay Pezet,
May Warhurst, Maree Melen

International Umpire
J Brotherton

National Measurers
Ella Hodson, Shirley Kemp, Elaine Nutley

Board Delegate
Gay Pezet

GDLBA Delegate
Gay Pezet